MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri Mahavir Goel	Chairman
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Manager
3,	Smt. Kamlesh Goel	Member
4.	Shri Vinod Kumar	Member
5.	Shri Mansa Ram	Member
6,	Shri Giani Ram	Member
7.	Smt. Sweety Gupta	Member
8.	Ms. Rachna Jain	Principal
9,	Shri Alok Sharma	Member (Rep. PTA)
10	. Ms. Rekha Kumar	Member (Teacher's Rep.)
1.1	. Ms. Chandní	Member (Teacher's Rep.)
12	Principal Sarvodaya Vidalaya (Co- New Multan Nagar, (School ID 1617007)	D.E.'s Nominee ed) Vidyalaya
1	 Principal SBV, Peeragarhi Village (School ID 1617254) 	D.E.'s Nominee
	14. Vice Principal GBSSS, Ambika Vibar (School ID 1617033)	Advisory Board's Nominee
	15. Ms. Ravinder Kaur Vice Principal SKV, Peeragarhi Villag (School ID 1617028)	