MEMBERS OF PARENT TEACHER ASSOCIATION

SI	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Rachna Jain	Chairperson
2	Ms. Shikha Kakkar	Vice Chairperson
3	Mr. Shashi Mohan	Vice Chairman
4	Mr. Deepak Gupta	Hony. Secretary
5	Ms. Lucy Jad	Hony. Joint Secretary
6	Mr. Mukesh Jain	Hony. Joint Secretary
7	Ms. Shalu Jain	Hony. Treasurer
8	Ms. Aarti Chhatwal	Member
9	Ms. Jaya George	Member
10	Ms. Sarita Sharma	Member
11	Ms. Vikas Dhingra	Member
12	Dr. Ajay Kumar	Member
13	Mr. Deepak Roongta	Member
14	Ms. Jyoti Narang	Member
15	Mr. Rohin Gupta	Member
16	Mr. Saurabh Malhotra	Member