Admission Criteria
Please visit the school website and campus before filling the admission form to know more about the school.
As per the Department of Education norm 75% seats are open for General Admission & 25% for the EWS category at Entry Level.
Pre School Pre School admissions begin in January every year as per the notification of the Directorate of Education.
Classes Pre Primary to X Admission to classes PP to X are made only if there are vacancies in the classes.
Students seeking admission in Classes PP to X need to qualify for admission in the required classes.
Class XI Stream in class XI is allocated on the basis of performance of class X and on SGAI (Students' Global Aptitude Index ) conducted by CBSE in January every year.
Admission Rules
Admission Rules Forms will be available ONLINE also from 27th December 2017
Instructions for Parents
Admission Schedule
Admission Schedule for Pre School for the session 2017 – 18 is as follows:
Commencement of Availability of Application forms for admission 27.12.2017 (Wednesday)
Last Date of Submission of Application forms in School 17.01.2018 (Wednesday)
The Date for Displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting list) 15.02.2018 (Thursday)
Resolution of queries of Parents, if any 16.02.2018 (Friday) to 20.02.2018 (Tuesday)
The date for displaying the second list (if any) (including waiting list) 28.02.2018 (Wednesday)
Resolution of queries of Parents, if any 01.03.2018 (Thursday) to 07.03.2018 (Wednesday)
Subsequent list of admission, if any 15.03.2018 (Thursday)
Closure of Admission Process 31.03.2018 (Saturday)
 
Vishal Bharti Public School, A1 Paschim Vihar 2526 3171, 4590 4430
Designed by: Design Mantras